Contact Us

King George Elementary School
540-775-5411
540-775- 2715 (fax)

website 
 Contact Email   
 Ronald Monroe- Principal rmonroe@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Melinda Brown- Assistant Principal mnbrown@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Gail Bushrod- Administrative Secretary gbushrod@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Sheri Whitman-Financial Secretary swhitman@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Kim Clift-School Nurse kclift@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Maggy Journigan- Counselor (4-6) mjournigan@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Sarah Ritchie- Counselor (K-3)  sritichie@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Jasmine Burrell- School Social Worker (775-8647)  jburrell@kgcs.k12.va.us   
Ana DeVault- Therapeutic Day Counselor adevault@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Jeff Smith- Attendance Officer jsmith@kgcs.k12.va.us  
     
 Kindergarten:    
 Jenelle Boyd  jboyd2@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Heather Cardwell hcardwell@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Burnette Covert bcovert@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Susan Phillips sphillips@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Janet Smallwood (Grade Level Chair) jsmallwood@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website

   
1st Grade:     
Laura Leonard lleonard@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Sharon Gallahan sgallahan@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Heidi Monteith hmonteith@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Jeanne Parker (Grade Level Chair) jparker@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Christina Tritle ctritle@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
     
2nd Grade:    
Melinda Cornell mcornell@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Heather Da'Mes hdames@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Trenton Fines tfines@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Paige Collier pcollier@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Jennifer Patla (Grade Level Chair) jpatla@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Lisamarie Stout lstout@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
     
3rd Grade:    
Katherine Clift kaclift@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Loren Guyett lguyett@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Rhonda Inzana (Grade Level Chair) rinzana@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Kim Mohle kmohle@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Leah Zang lzang@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
     
4th Grade:    
Erica Sudduth esudduth@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Jamey Moyers jmoyers@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Jenny Schill (Grade Level Chair)  jschill@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Jennifer White  jwhite@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Heather Baker hbaker@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website

   
5th Grade:    
Donna DeGrazia (Grade Level Chair) ddegrazia@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Amanda Coode acoode@kgcs.k12.va.us   Website
Thomas Kowall tkowall@kgcs.k12.va.us   Website
Mary Murgas  mmurgas@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Allison Newsome anewsome@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Kasey Adams kadams@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website

   
 6th Grade:    
David Baker (Grade Level Chair) dbaker@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Wendy Moyers  wmoyers@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Marcella Mihalec  mmihalec@kgcs.k12.va.us   Website
Paige Boyd pboyd@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Nancy Warren nwarren@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Diana Zuniga dzuniga@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
     
Speech Services:    
Jill Wine jwine@kgcs.k12.va.us  
     
Special Education:    
Katrenia Wheeler kwheeler@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Cathy Byrd  cbyrd@kgcs.k12.va.us   
Donna Farrar  dfarrar@kgcs.k12.va.us   
Joy Rhine  jrhine@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Kristine Chase (Team Chair)  kchase@kgcs.k12.va.us   
Heather Hollis hhollis@kgcs.k12.va.us   
Martha Moravetz mmoravetz@kgcs.k12.va.us   
Melissa Redding  mredding@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Caitlin Szoch  cszoch@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Hubert Chase  hchase@kgcs.k12.va.us  
     
TAG:    
Valerie Burke vburke@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Dustin Pifer dpifer@kgcs.k12.va.us   
 
 
Instructional Support:    
Erin Walker ewalker@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Laura Jo Darcy ldarcy@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Stacey Field  sfield@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Fanya Morton  fmorton@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Hillary Haff hhaff@kgcs.k12.va.us  
 
 
Specials:    
Sara Forren sforren@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Jennifer Jenkins jjenkins@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Steven Baker sbaker@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Melanie Stuhr mstuhr@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Yvonne Richard (Grade Level Chair) yrrichard@kgcs.k12.va.us website 
     
Band:
   
Giva Conner gconner@kgcs.k12.va.us  

   
ESL:    
Melissa Sharp msharp@kgcs.k12.va.us  
     
Instructional Paraprofessionals:    
Kelly Lewis klewis@kgcs.k12.va.us
 
Judy Barker  jbarker@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Jamie Wallace jwallace@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Yvonne Bland ybland@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Rebecca Buskohl rbuskohl@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Patti Damon pdamon@kgcs.k12.va.us  
LuAnn Farrell  lfarrell@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Mary Garrison  mgarrison@kgcs.k12.va.us   
Christina Henderson chenderson@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Suzanne Holden  sholden@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Jamie Johnson  jmjohnson@kgcs.k12.va.us  
C. Bush   cbush@kgcs.k12.va.us   
Crystal Morgan  cmorgan@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Robin Morgan rmorgan@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Allison Niepraschk  aniepraschk@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Pam Owens  powens@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Sandra Reed sreed@kgcs.k12.va.us   
Meghan Kelley mkelley@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Kate Heim kheim@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Sherlonda Scott sscott@kgcs.k12.va.us  
 Wendy Payne  wpayne@kgcs.k12.va.us  
 Charlotte Robertson  crobertson@kgcs.k12.va.us  
     
Building Services:    
Ken Stone (Head Maintenance) kstone@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Sue Stone (Head Custodian) sstone@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Carolyn Johnson (Manager, Cafeteria) cdjohnson@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Branddie Cowger (Assistant Manager, Cafeteria) bcowger@kgcs.k12.va.us   
     
   

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.