Contact Us

King George Elementary School
540-775-5411
540-775- 2715 (fax)


 Contact Email   
Ronald Monroe- Principal rmonroe@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Daniel Styer- Assistant Principal dstyer@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Gail Bushrod- Administrative Secretary gbushrod@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Sheri Whitman-Financial Secretary swhitman@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Kristin Polachak-School Nurse kpolachak@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Bryon Scholl- Counselor (3-5) bscholl@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Sarah Ritchie- Counselor (K-2)  sritchie@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Margaret Campbell- School Social Worker (775-8647) mcampbell@kgcs.k12.va.us   
Jeff Smith- Attendance Officer jsmith@kgcs.k12.va.us  
     
 Kindergarten:    
Jenelle Boyd jboyd2@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Heather Cardwell hcardwell@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Jennifer Hanks jhanks@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Susan Phillips sphillips@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Janet Smallwood (Grade Level Chair) jsmallwood@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website

   
1st Grade:     
Heidi Monteith hmonteith@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Jeanne Parker (Grade Level Chair) jparker@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Christina Tritle ctritle@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Jennifer White jlwhite@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Donna Zwicker dzwicker@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
     
2nd Grade:    
Melinda Cornell (Grade Level Chair) mcornell@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Kimberly Catlett kcatlett@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Paige Collier pcollier@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Laura Leonard lleonard@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Lisamarie Stout (Grade Level Chair) lstout@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
     
3rd Grade:    
Katherine Clift kaclift@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Loren Guyett lguyett@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Rhonda Inzana (Grade Level Chair) rinzana@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Kelly Lewis klewis@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Kim Mohle kmohle@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Crystal Muth cmuth@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
     
4th Grade:    
Heather Baker (Grade Level Chair) hbaker@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Patricia Brackbill pbrackbill@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Angela LeBel alebel@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Sara Martin smartin@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Katrenia Wheeler kwheeler@kgcs.k12.va.us Website

   
5th Grade:    
Amanda Coode (Grade Level Chair) acoode@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Stefani Hasel shasel@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Thomas Kowall tkowall@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Mary Murgas mmurgas@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Allison Newsome anewsome@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Theresa Officer tofficer@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
     
Speech Services:    
Megan Fritz mfritz@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Sarah Rodrigues srodrigues@kgcs.k12.va.us  
     
Special Education:    
Reagan Andersen
randersen@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Heather Hollis hhollis@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
Robin Jackson rjackson@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Crystal Morgan cmorgan@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Tracy Newton tnewton@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Melissa Redding (Grade Level Chair) mredding@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Lauren Seeley lseeley@kgcs.k12.va.us  Website
E. Grace Smith esmith@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Rebecca VanDerWerf rvanderwerf@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
     
TAG:    
Valerie Burke vburke@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Dustin Pifer dpifer@kgcs.k12.va.us   
Jennifer Truitt jtruitt@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
     
Instructional Support:    
Erin Walker ewalker@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Kimberly Herlihy kherlihy@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Laura Jo Darcy ldarcy@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Stacey Field  sfield@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Fanya Morton  fmorton@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Jenny Schill jschill@kgcs.k12.va.us  
 
 
Specials:    
Kathleen Nooney knooney@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
David Baker dbaker@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Brianna Ashton bashton@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Melanie Stuhr (Grade Level Chair) mstuhr@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Yvonne Richard  yrrichard@kgcs.k12.va.us Website 
     
Band:
   
Giva Conner gconner@kgcs.k12.va.us Website

   
ESL:    
     
     
Instructional Paraprofessionals:    
Amber Adkins aadkins@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Debra Albert dalbert@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Laura Armentrout larmentrout@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Judy Barker  jbarker@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Amy Biel abiel@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Chrystin Bush cbush@kgcs.k12.va.us  
April Crocker acrocker@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Patti Damon pdamon@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Faith France ffrance@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Christina Henderson chenderson@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Suzanne Holden  sholden@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Jamie Johnson  jmjohnson@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Tammy Kehoe tkehoe@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Kristen Keveney kkeveney@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Sharon Claire Latane slatane@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Gerri Leasure gleasure@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Robin Morgan rmorgan@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Pam Owens  powens@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Shanita Peyton speyton@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Julie Pollard jpollard@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Virginia Redmond vredmond@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Sandra Reed sreed@kgcs.k12.va.us   
Cassidy Rollins crollins@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Crystal Valdes cvaldes@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Jamie Wallace jwallace@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Alecia Wright awright@kgcs.k12.va.us  
Mary Yanchulis myanchulis@kgcs.k12.va.us  
     
Building Services:    
Ken Stone (Head Maintenance) kstone@kgcs.k12.va.us  


 
Carolyn Johnson (Manager, Cafeteria) cdjohnson@kgcs.k12.va.us  
J. Hill (Assistant Manager, Cafeteria) jhill@kgcs.k12.va.us   
     
   

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.